2018 presentation night

Our annual presentation night was held on Thursday night at MCC Kew where the votes for the final six rounds of the season were revealed in each team.

Congratulations to Sam Murphy, BJ Lashbrook and Loz Rinaldi who took out the B&F in the seniors, reserves and womens grades respectively.

As well as the B&Fs, The following club and team awards were also presented:

Life membership: Clayton Skate, Michael Harper
Presidents award: Peter Haggar
Best clubperson award: Sean Woodward
Team managers award: Luke Venditti


B&F: Loz Rindali
Runner up: Tash Schiller
Leadership award: Jacqui Edwards
Best clubwoman: Pippa Simon
Best first year player: Tash Schiller


B&F: Sam Murphy
Runner up: Alex Wheeler
Leadership award: Sean Hanrahan
Coaches award: Nathan Walden
Goalkicking: Marty Astbury (35)


B&F: BJ Lashbrook
Runner up: Jayden Collins
Leadership award: Daniel Sharp
Coaches award: Jeremy Price

A big thanks to all who came, and also to MCC Kew for hosting us for the evening.

Congratulations to all award winners!