Contact us

SENIOR CLUB CONTACTS
Greg Nichols President; Grants Coordinator; VAFA Liaison; Sponsorship Committee 0448 624 440 president@canterburyfootball.club
Clive Driscoll Vice President; Ground Masterplan 0418 382 233 vicepresident@canterburyfootball.club
Sue Bach Secretary; Registration Officer; VAFA Liaison 0438 191 165 secretary@canterburyfootball.club
Carol Pearce Treasurer; Bar & Canteen 0409 827 321 carolap@unimelb.edu.au
Nunzio Lucarelli Principal Policy & Governance Advisor 0412 551 281 nlucarelli@vicbar.com.au
John Doak Senior Coach 0447 778 210 john@doaksolar.com.au
Rohan Walmsley Council Liaison 0422 757 775 rohan@assettfm.com.au
Guy Driscoll Equipment & Merchandise Coordinator 0423 858 285 guy.matthew.driscoll@gmail.com
Yvette Hall Equipment & Merchandise Coordinator; Social & Fundraising Committee 0421 362 836 yvette.hall93@gmail.com

 

JUNIOR CLUB CONTACTS (CJFC website)
Shaun LaMotte President 0429 053 329   president@canterburyjfc.com.au
Paul Townsend Football Director 0488 202 767 paultownsend@bigpond.com
Cathy Townsend Secretary 0413 054 210 secretary@canterburyjfc.com.au
Peter Scott Coaching Director 0409 117 104 jkiely-s@bigpond.net.au

 

HOME GROUND ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS
Canterbury Sportsground
Cnr Chatham and Guildford Road
Surrey Hills 3127
PO Box 322
Canterbury 3126 VIC

WEBSITE RELATED ENQUIRIES

For any web-related queries, please drop us a line at canterburycobras@gmail.com.