2021 Office Bearers

The AGM was held last night where the executive committee for 2021 was established, consisting of:

President: BJ Lashbrook
Vice President: Sean Hanrahan
Treasurer: Luke Venditti
Secretary: Chris Bold

Additional to the executive, Mick Collins will continue in his Sponsorship role, James Nicolas has rejoined as a general committee member, and Tom McGowan will move into the role of Player Welfare Officer.

From here, sub-committees for the past players association, social events, digital/social media, apparel/merch, membership, sponsorship & fundraising will be established, based on the feedback from our volunteers survey that was sent out last month. We’ve had around 25 people put their hand up to assist which is a great result, though it’s not too late to join, so if you’d like to get involved please fill out the survey.

Thank you to all who attended the AGM, and also to those who’ve taken on a role, looking forward to a great 2021!