New committee for 2019

The club has a new look committee for season 2020!

BJ Lashbrook steps back in the president’s role after a few years off, and we have joint VP’s in Sean Hanrahan and Evie Hall. Rounding out the executive committee we have Georgie Callaghan in the secretary position while Luke Venditti has taken the role of treasurer.

As general committee members we have David Scott and Mick Collins.

Thanks to all for putting their hands up for their respective roles!

As always, there are still a few areas that could use some extra support, so if you or anyone you know is interested in helping out in any area, in any capacity no matter how big or small, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

A big thanks must go to the outgoing executive, Greg Nichols, Clive Driscoll, and club stalwarts Sue Bach and Carol Pearce, the new committee certainly has big shoes to fill!