Vote count 2016

Sunday saw the vote count held down at the club rooms, and both grades weren't decided until Saturdays votes were read, which made for a great count!

In the reserves, the winner was first year player Michael Crawford (80), second was Arun Panjwani (71), while Ash Stals (66) rounded out the top three.

In the seniors a fast finishing Tom Lowden (135) overtook five time winner Rohan Walmsley (131) in the final round, with Rowan Moody capping off a terrific year with third place.

Well done to all, the winners will be awarded their trophies at presentation night taking place on September 9th at the club rooms.